Economics (To The Point) RBI

Reserve Bank of India

01 Apr 1935 {RBI Act, 1934}

Nationalised~ 1949

 first Governor~ Osborne Smith

 first Indian Governor~ CD Deshmukh

Which section of RBI Act, 1934,_there shall be 1 Governor & not more than 4 Deputy Governors: Section 8(1)(a)


Popular posts from this blog

GK Question Asked in UP PCS Exam 2018

Quiz 1: GK Questions in English One Liners (All Exams)

Indian Constitution (To The Point)